Testimonials

Ryan P. • July 19, 2021
Great band!
Everyone at our house party was talking about how great Therapi was. Definitely recommend hiring them!
Hired as:
Caribbean/Island Music, Reggae Band



Jill L. • July 10, 2019
An absolute slam dunk!
I could not have imagined a better band to hire for our 4th of July party than Therapi! Not only are they incredibly talented and fun, but they are also very reliable and professional. The band arrived with plenty of time to set up and accommodated our every need. I cannot tell you the number of notes we have received since their performance commenting on how amazing they were. Therapi also had an incredible amount of variation, pivoting from reggae classics, to Brown Eyed Girl, to Hotel California with ease. I'd recommend them to anyone!
Hired as:
Reggae Band



Review by Sabeen M.
Birthday Party (Adult)

Reviewed on June 8, 2019

From Scarsdale, NY

Wow.. Words do not describe how spectacular this group was at my husband's and my birthday party last night! Almost every one of our guests called today to let us know that is was one the best bands they'd ever seen and that it was a fantastic party mostly because of the music! We were thrilled and will definitely be hiring Keet and his group again soon!



Review by Barrie J.
Wedding Cocktail Hour

Reviewed on July 19, 2018

From Franklin Square, NY

The Therapi band is extremely professional and friendly. Played great music and took requests that proved their diversity. They received a lot of compliments and truly helped to make the cocktail hour a huge success. Can’t wait to hire them for my next affair.



Review by Tara F.
Wedding Ceremony

Reviewed on September 21, 2013

From Long Beach, NY

Keet and the boys were amazing and such troppers! Even during an unexpected downpour they stood out there and did their thing. Making my freezing cold and wet guests smile to the sounds of the steel drums. Thanks for making my beach wedding memorable... You guys were great!!!!



Review by Carlton H.
Picnic

Reviewed on July 21, 2012

From Middlebury, CT

The Therapi band was outstanding! They were a tremendous hit at our party! All of our guests loved them!



Review by Katelyn G.
Wedding

Reviewed on August 11, 2007

From Newton, NJ

The Therapy Band was fantastic. I would recommend them to anyone. They made our wedding very special. They are excellent musicians, kind people, and very entertaining. I could not have asked for a better band, and I don't think I would be able to find one if I tried. Watch out for Sanji the sax player...if he doesn't steal the show he will steal the hearts of all the women in the audience. Not only was the band wonderful but they worked with us very well, and were very helpful in making sure everything ran smoothly. The woman who makes all of the announcements has a soothing voice, and is very kind. The Therapy Band was absolutely fabulous.



Review by Linda T.
Wedding Reception

Reviewed on June 4, 2011

From New York City, NY

Keet and his band were excellent. I apologize for the late review as we have been away on our honeymoon, but cannot say enough good things about them. The raves from friends are still coming in, they are so very talented and were able to gauge and elevate the mood of the crowd without being overly loud for a day wedding with a varying age crowd. I would 100% recommend them, and people have already expressed interest in using them for their own events!
thanks again to the band and gigmasters, we are 100% satisfied!!!



Review by Heather K.
Wedding

Reviewed on May 24, 2008

From Long Branch, NJ

The Therapy Band played at our cocktail hour and they were amazing. I would highly recommend this band and would definitely use them again. Our guests loved them, we've heard nothing but rave reviews about them. Keet was a sweetheart to deal with in preparation for the event. Everything was so easy I was afraid I was missing something, but I wasn't. Keet and the rest of the guys were awesome and our guests loved them and we all had a wonderful time.
Thank you so much for making our wedding extra special with your special talents.
Heather and Tom Garica



Review by Shannon F.
Birthday Party (Adult)

Reviewed on April 5, 2008

From Villanova, PA

We could not have been happier with Therapi band. They played at my husband's birthday party in a tent at our home and had everyone up dancing. Guests that I have spoken to since the party have made a point of commenting on how excellent the music was. Keet was a pleasure to deal with and the whole band was very professional. I would highly recommend them for any event.



Review by Adam K.
Club Event

Reviewed on September 26, 2007

From Philadelphia, PA

Keet and the guys with Therapy Band were great! I have already reserved them for future performances at my bar. Great talent, and they were set up on time. They played to the crowd which was great.



Review by Allyson R.
Graduation Party

Reviewed on June 16, 2007

From Blue Bell, PA

Everyone in the band was very pleasant and a pleasure to work with, especially Keet, who did the booking. I would hire them again for a great party. All the guests enjoyed their sound!